Filter by
  • Edwin L

    GAINESVILLE, GA | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 23, 2020
    Tommy Clark and John Lockwood are superb.

    Response from JIM HARDMAN BUICK GMC, INC.

    December 3, 2020
    Thank you Dr. Lynch!! We appreciate the kind words and your loyal business.
  • James B

    ATLANTA, GA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 2, 2020
    I connected thru the internet and was contacted the next day my Josh Day. He provided very clear information on the truck requested and provided a quote and followed up on any questions. It was refreshing to deal with a dealership that was straight forward in my interest in buying a new truck. From start to finish, I was pleased with the buying process and my purchase.

    Response from JIM HARDMAN BUICK GMC, INC.

    December 3, 2020
    Thank you so much James. Your experience is typical of how it is done here at Jim Hardman. No pressure, no games... just honest, transparent and fun transactions from the time you enter the dealership until you drive away as another happy customer! We are happy to welcome you to the Jim Hardman Buick GMC family and look forward to seeing you again for your first free oil change service. Wishing you many happy miles in your new Sierra!
  • Ronnie T

    ANDERSON, SC | 2021 GMC ACADIA
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 2, 2020
    3d vehicle i bought from hardman

    Response from JIM HARDMAN BUICK GMC, INC.

    December 3, 2020
    Thank you Ronnie! We truly appreciate your loyal business. Enjoy that beautiful new Acadia!
  • James C

    GAINESVILLE, GA | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2020
    N/A

    Response from JIM HARDMAN BUICK GMC, INC.

    December 3, 2020
    Thank you for your business James.
  • Sarah H

    BUFORD, GA | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 1, 2020
    Overall fantastic experience. Mark was excellent and a pleasure to deal with. The only issue I had was with the financing. Cheryl was great; however, the manner in which she explained things was not clear. I had to ask multiple clarifying questions when it came to our rate, payment and loan terms and still was left somewhat confused. This is the only reason I cannot give a full 10/10.

    Response from JIM HARDMAN BUICK GMC, INC.

    December 3, 2020
    Thank you for your business and warm words about Mark. He is a true asset to our team. We apologize if the finance process was not as expected. We want everything to be as clear and understanding as possible and would be glad to review your paperwork again and answer any questions you may have. Our team will reach out to you to discuss shortly. In the meantime, enjoy that gorgeous new Encore GX!!
  • Chong S

    BUFORD, GA | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 1, 2020
    It was such good experience with Mr Dennis and everyone there. Thank you so much.

    Response from JIM HARDMAN BUICK GMC, INC.

    December 3, 2020
    Thank you so much for your business and the kind words about Dennis. He has been with Jim Hardman for many years and truly appreciates his customers. Your great review and thoughtful comments mean so much to Dennis and our staff. Thank you again and enjoy your beautiful new Yukon XL.
  • Joseph G

    GAINESVILLE, GA | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 28, 2020
    I felt very comfortable in the dealership. The staff was very open and honest. I can honestly say that I would and have recommended JIM HARDMAN GMC to my family and friends.

    Response from JIM HARDMAN BUICK GMC, INC.

    December 3, 2020
    Thank you Joseph. We appreciate your warm words and great review very much. Wishing you many happy miles in your new Canyon.
  • Felicia B

    BUFORD, GA | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 28, 2020
    Mark Bradley was very helpful in my newYukon purchase.

    Response from JIM HARDMAN BUICK GMC, INC.

    December 3, 2020
    Thank you so much Felicia! We are so glad you enjoyed your buying process with Mark and wish you al the best with your beautiful new Yukon. We just know you are going to love it!!
  • Bobby J

    DAWSONVILLE, GA | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2020
    I was received wit courtsey and they got right on my car. I expected an Hour or more for the repair but was out in about 45 minutes. All with a smile
  • Sonja G

    CLARKESVILLE, GA | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 24, 2020
    GREAT